What happens when I visit an unsafe site?
When you visit a known malicious or unsafe site you will be blocked before the page begins to load to protect your privacy and safety.
When this happens you will see a red shield and a warning that “This site may be compromised." At this point you can choose to close that webpage by navigating back or closing the tab. If you choose to continue to navigate to the unsafe site, you must first mark the checkbox to acknowledge you want to proceed before pressing the "Proceed" button, which will take you to that website.
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for letting us know. We’re glad this helped.
Thanks for letting us know.